Team

Peter Duyck

Peter Duyck

General Manager

tel: 014 25 70 23

peter.duyck@groepvdh.be
Rudi Mertens

Rudi Mertens

Sales Manager

tel: 0475 78 03 82

rudi.mertens@groepvdh.be
Bart Smeets

Bart Smeets

Sales Manager Vans & Trucks

tel: 013 46 07 78

bart.smeets@groepvdh.be
Jan Druyts

Jan Druyts

AfterSales Manager

tel: 013 33 41 31

jan.druyts@groepvdh.be
Marc Goetschalckx

Marc Goetschalckx

Financial Manager

tel: 014 25 70 18

marc.goetschalckx@groepvdh.be
Chris Vandyck

Chris Vandyck

HR Coordinator

tel: 014 25 70 46

Chris.Vandyck@groepvdh.be
Evelien de Bruin

Evelien de Bruin

Receptie

tel: 014 25 70 25

evelien.de.bruin@groepvdh.be
Geert Van Dyck

Geert Van Dyck

Truck Business Advisor

tel: 0477 79 99 39

geert.van.dyck@groepvdh.be
Kenny Van Assche

Kenny Van Assche

Truck Business Advisor

tel: 0475 59 21 58

Kenny.Van.Assche@groepvdh.ve
Sven Mertens

Sven Mertens

Service Adviseur

tel: 014 25 70 20

Sven.Mertens@groepvdh.be
Maurijn Vandenberghe

Maurijn Vandenberghe

Service Adviseur

tel: 014 25 70 20

Maurijn.Vandenberghe@groepvdh.be
Peter Verellen

Peter Verellen

Service Adviseur

tel: 014 25 70 20

peter.verellen@groepvdh.be
Wim De Wolf

Wim De Wolf

Supervisor Service Vans & Trucks

tel: 014 25 70 20

wim.de.wolf@groepvdh.be
Birte Verheyden

Birte Verheyden

Administration Officer Vans & Trucks

tel: 014 25 70 20

birte.verheyden@groepvdh.be
Tim Van Herck

Tim Van Herck

Parts Officer

tel: 014 25 70 15

parts@groepvdh.be
Jan Dillen

Jan Dillen

Parts Officer

tel: 014 25 70 15

Parts Officer
Julie Van Dyck

Julie Van Dyck

Parts Administration Officer

tel: 014 25 70 15

julie.van.dyck@groepvdh.be
Werner Aerts

Werner Aerts

Parts Manager

tel: 014 25 70 17

werner.aerts@groepvdh.be
Johan Sleeckx

Johan Sleeckx

Supervisor Carrosserie

tel: 014 25 70 24

johan.sleeckx@groepvdh.be
Leen Smeuninx

Leen Smeuninx

Administration Officer Carrosserie

tel: 014 24 83 48

leen.smeuninx@groepvdh.be